You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is such BS.... why are some people just out to get you and screw up your life?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

@zool237 The pictures were taken during my first month on steemit and yes, I was very passionate about it and excited (the reason I posted these particular ones). What's wrong with that? Also, it's NOT about the money to me, at all! That's not the point! Self-worth is a better word I guess! As far as me being naive, you were right about that, as I had never even heard the word Cryptocurrency at that point in time, or Blockchain for that matter. I didn't quite understand the whole KEYS thing and the importance of them, other than do not lose them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00