You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem and SBD Price Check 💹 SELL SBD AND POWER UP 🔋

in #steemit6 years ago

I think we have to often check the price everyday,because the price always have change.sometime I bit upset about it.
Commonly I got 0.01 from each your upvote and today I don't get any,but it's no matter because it's may be influenced by the price in market cryptocurrency,
By the way...I always follow you, upvote and resteem,because you always have interesting post.

Sort:  

Yeah but today there is a such a big gap in SBD and STEEM that if you have SBD you can make a big profit from converting

Thank you for the information,but however I only have 0.04 SBD in my wallet now,so it's impossible for me to convert it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.46
ETH 2656.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81