I LOVE STEEMIT, DO YOU?

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello friends,

Today was a full day for me.

I took my father to see another Opthamologist. He has been having eye problem for a while and he has been going to see different eye doctors but they where not able to solve the problem and we took him to see another eye doctor today. Has you know the clinic is not a place where you will go to and you will attended to fast, at least in my country, it is like this and so we spent a while in the clinic.

When we came back from the clinic, i had to attend two wedding ceremonies because i was invited for two wedding ceremonies. But i could not attend the wedding service for the two wedding because we arrived back from the clinic in the mid-afternoon and by then the wedding service for the two weddings had finished so i just attended the reception ceremony of both weddings.

When i came back from the wedding reception also, i proceeded to wash the family car. It is a routine for me to wash the car on Saturdays because that is the only day i have a little bit of more leisure time.

I have just finished washing the car a little while ago and i am quite tired now and the tiredness is trying to stop me from posting.

But no, am motivated to post something because i love steemit. I love the way steemit ecosystem works.
U5dr87pgcBAscZmRhHz59E9BZQLYVMM_1680x8400.jpg

Basically there are a lot of reasons why i love steemit but i will mention one now. One of the reasons why i love steemit is because it has afforded me the opportunity to meet people from different nationalities.

I have not been opportuned to travel out of my country Nigeria yet, but i have always loved to travel to other countries to meet people from other nationalities. But now i have been able to meet people from different nationalities through this steemit platform and i like it. So this is one of the reasons why i love steemit.

appreciation

I want to send appreciation to my friend @exyle for inspiring this post. I didn't know that one can blog about how his or her day went has a post, but he does it and i learnt it from him. This is something i appreciate. Thank you @exyle for inspiring this post.

U5dtK4BFBHYADHQntLKLg52ZvecUhyx_1680x8400.jpg

@exyle ☝☝☝☝ @everyone. An inspiring fellow. You can check his blog out anyone.

So back to my topic, i indeed love steemit. Do you love steemit? Am sure you love steemit, if not you won't be here if you didn't love steemit.

You can share in the comment box what you love about steemit.

Thank you. @yaanivapeji.

Image source: 1,2.

Sort:  

I have few days since I started in this community and I have to say what I love is that I get to know different topics, there is too much information on the platform and how is that not great?

You are welcome to steemit.

Yes knowledge is power.

Have fun. Cheers.

I hope your father feels better now :)

Thank you very much. Thanks for popping by.

Thank you for the nice words! Is it possible to share some more pictures from your life?

Hello @exyle,

Yes, i was thinking of sharing more pictures, but the android phone am using does not have a good camera system. But i am saving to buy a camera, even though it might take a while.

A big thank you! For visiting my post and thanks for the inspiration. It is working.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76