STEEM just reached a New High for the last 4 months! - putting your money in what you believesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Remember when I published my article one week ago, explaining why I just bought Steem for 0.1 BTC?
I didn't catch the max. low - which you shouldn't aim for anyways, as it is almost impossible and you might miss it when the price explodes like it does right now. But I got in at a very cheap and, imho, undervalued price.


That's a nice graph, especially when you believe in Steem and don't feel too suprised.

What we now see might be a short term pump (including a dump after a few hours or days), but I find it much more likely to be a return to more "realistic" or "objective" prices.
https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/steem/

Well, I wish all of you great returns on your work.
What are your takes on the recent rise of Steem? Let me know in the comments!

This is a 100%-power-up article.

Follow me if you are interested in more content like this. _ʕ•ᴥ•ʔノ

Sort:  

Whether or not this recent surge is just a pump and dump remains to be seen. But imho I believe in the longevity of this platform. Theres just so much amazing content and the community here is the bomb. It's contagious. I have yet to see another like it.

Definitly agree with you. I am still new to the platform but love its potential and the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16