You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "We Don't Follow Steem To The Moon; We Take Steem To The Moon". Let's Discuss Steemit Promotion. "It Gets Much Easier!"

in #steemit7 years ago

Very inspiring...
I have been promoting steemit passively without know and I just realized that.And I think it is because in back of my mind I know that I own steemit or at least apart of it.
In every gathering I bolster steemit, I have been talking about steemit to my colleagues in office and to my friends...
I guess I my self am becoming steemit.

Sort:  

Hello @xabi, nice that you are promoting steemit to people around you.
I will like you to join the group of promoter on steemit discord.
Link: https://discord.gg/WyAqgZ

I will be glad to see you there.
Thanks.

@seyiodus.

yeah sure why not

Hahaha so touching funny xabi but i tell you that is how it works. One has to feel these things, else we won't be as effective and this goes for things in general. Jumping steps aren't as effective

Yes you are right.. So I am taking practical steps now, like inviting my friend on tea to promote steemit and designing steem logo shirts to distribute among fellows.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48