You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit's REAL Diabolical Plan For WORLD DOMINATION - Part 1

in #steemit8 years ago

You're really stepping up the value you offer to a whole new level Andrew. You've approached this from an angle I never even considered, weaving a story from a historical standpoint.

Always impressed with how you can take expansive topics and drill them down i to things people understand.

I'd recommend reading into Charlie Munger, the right hand man to Warren Buffet - he takes a similar approach to you, there might be some value there.

Sort:  

Thank you sir. Very kind words. That was what I was hoping to accomplish so thanks for the validation :) I'll check out Munger. Obviously I've heard him referenced a lot, but weirdly never looked directly into him.

I especially like how you talked about it being designed. This is an incredibly important distinction to current systems that you highlighted well. Also the ability to fix and refine things over time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87