You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Screw Malicious Flagging: 1 Flag Vs 130+ Votes

in #steemit6 years ago

spiritualmax.jpg

This is how justice looks like :)

It is really an awful thing what happened to you, but I am sure that it would become in something positive for you, and the success of this post it is proof of that. I think you are really one of the users with more potential in Steemit, and surely I am not the only one who believes in that.

Good luck ;-)

Sort:  

Thank you very much for the kind words wilmarnm.
Yes I was relieved to see people didn't just stick their head in the sand, although most only came once the post was trending, which is normal.
On the other hand, the views and rewards in this post are nice - but I'd prefer having them over on the one with my work :)

Cheers man, thanks for the kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86