Reached 600 followers - Thank-You To All Thats Supported and I will Continue To Support Back!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)


Thankyou for all those who have clicked follows and those who click follow in the future, 


Firstly I started Steemit in March 2017 where I bought around 1000 SP at around 0.18 Cents, I started off slow, just learning the boundaries, and scheme of things. "So wish I bought more at that time" I lost my focus on steemit hen fell off the radar until I seen the price hike to around 2.60. I then looked back and thought DAMIT how wrong was I looking back. 


I started off again in June 2017 wish and now have focused my self and purcahsed over 5000 more SP! 

My interests on Steeemit are - 

  • Cryptocurrency
  • Money
  • Investment
  • Reality 
  • Life
  • Real life events
  •  Facts


Thanyou again to all who have supported and continue to support, If you don't follow me how can I possible vote for you! Peace Out


Mike Williams 



Sort:  

Wohoo Congratulations :) its a great achievement its all because of you hard work on steemit continue to inspire us all :) glad to connect Congrats once again and steem on !!

Hey dude! Thanks for your kind words, hard work dies pay off it just takes others longer than others! Steem in your right! Thanks 👍🔝👏

👍

congratulations! :)
I am pretty sure you will reach the 1000 followers milestone soon ;)

Yea hopfully mate! The more you have the faster it goes up! 👍🔝👏

yeah that is definitely true ;)

👍

Yayy! Congrats @williams858! One more here, upvoted and followed :)

Thankyou dude! 👍🔝

Congratulations!! Now you have another one to add :)

Hey thankyou! ☺

👏

Congrats buddy and not to worry better late than never :)
and best of luck for the next achievement :)
1000 followers :)

Thanks dude! Thats the next goal! 1000 Followers and 10000 SP!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Sep 24. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $14.99 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Sep 24 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

congratulation for achieving this milestone :)
I​ am also near to 600.
Keep on Steemin.

Congratulations duddy......

Thankyou! Duddy?? HAHA! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31