You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit as a Full Time Job

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Well unless you write total crap which you don't. Although eventually I'm sure this will all be monopolized eventually, you are going to have companies coming in here with people hired to write articles on whatever topic and spamming the place with advertisements, but right now is are golden days, you can make good things happen before any of that.

I just found a guy here, I think his name is"Ijustsaymeep" He made $15 just saying meep

Sort:  

That's the plan. I can tell my writing is improving already and I will also be working on skills to make a more professional looking post. I also made a five time return on reddcoin yesterday. You're right that this platform will someday become perverted by corporate interests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59159.44
ETH 2522.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47