ive made 10 steem dollars after 200 postssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

i fugure im doing somerhing wrong my post are not doi g very well not sure how to get more upvotes kinda losing interest in steem i put 450 steem power in and all i get is paid for is my own upvotes i upvote the stuff i like on other peoples stuff i must upvote the steem comunnity 4 dollars a day with my up votes i think i wasted my money buying steem power i think people told me to buy more steem power to upvote everyone elses stuff 20170705_175529.jpg

Sort:  

Maybe you should try to find more likeminded followers, like people you enjoy interacting with, and pay attention to who does upvote you. I look at that and try to visit those people's blogs to see if there is anything I'd like to upvote. I'm no expert, but it seems to have helped me get a bit more attention. We all want attention, so comment and mingle, hopefully you'll see success. Good luck!

just be patient , join us in the chat , you will get more followers and more upvotes ,I think that steemit will be the first social network in the world because it has the potential to be, it is a new concept different in the world in the social networks, it is time to invest a deep money And time
Thank you for this post,following you

Nobody said it would be easy. It takes a lot of time and effort to create good quality content which is what you are rewarded for. Just keep on trying your best to create and share content not for money but for pleasure, and you'll be sure to succeed.

I don't think you are doing anything wrong, it can be a slow or fast process just keep at, you can I are on the same boat kinda. I have 13$ total.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66