South Korea will use XRP more than 8,000 stores

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

93B2879A-78C6-4534-9713-3EE82BC6C21A.jpeg

Hi, guys! I am Steemian from South Korea. I just got a news, Bithum, one of the biggest exchange in Souh Korea, will use XRP more than 8,000 stores!

Stores will be major Korea cafeterias and restaurants. You might be wonder why XRP? It is because Bithum doe not have altenative crypto for now.

I hope Bithum will accept Steem, then it will change the whole system. As you guys know South Korean has quite open attitude to new technology. If SMT is going well, I think we can see Steem dollars in ATM instead of KRW!

And.. there was another issues. ICON which is a crypto like ETH developed in Korea was listed Upbit and Bithum. Oh, EOS as well.

South Korea’s policy is getting open crypto and ICO up thesesays.

That’s it! Please bear my English. If anyone want to know about crypto market Korea? I will try to explain and deliver news.

Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

This is fantastic news

Hey man welcome to the platform :-D Your English is surprisingly good for it being your second language.

I am mixed white and Korean! My mom is half so that makes me 1/4... I was also born in Seoul since my dad was in the Air Force.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86