You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to use RESTEEM the right way? - Let's be social and grow together

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello Mrs. Steemit!

I came across this article on Resteeming, and even though it's 10 months old - it gave me a new perspective on the real power of the function. I did think the same way as you regarding Blog-page structure.

This made me thinking. I've been on Steemit for a few weeks, and yesterday I posted an article that actually did catch on a bit. Since I was in the range around 80 followers, visibility is still not huge.

What you write about resteeming, got me very curiouse on how the reaction would be if the article was mad visible for much larger group of people.

I think the information in the article can be interesting for many newcomers to Steemit. It was this interest and curiosity that made me research it in the first place for myself.

If you would consider taking a peek at it, I would be most grateful.

It might not be spot on your genre, and I would then understand.

Reading your post here also got the nerdling inside me very curioise about testing the effect of Resteeming =)

I'll leave a link for it here in case it would be of interest to you.

Dilution of STEEM - How to Break Even

Have a great day @mrs.steemit! It seems like your living the dream already!

warjar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77