You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Steemit tips] Comments can pay really well and are the best way to improve the community

in #steemit6 years ago

I comment after reading a thoughtful article or piece of fiction. I appreciate the hard work of my followers and am happy to see good writing succeed. What you are doing encourages other writers. I love to vote newbies and watch how they develop on Steemit. Nice job with curation.

Sort:  

Thank you very much @wandrnrose it's nice to get those positive words from someone with so many posts and such good feedback. Just a quick look in your comments section is an excellent example for anyone reading this post.
Cheers

Thanks @tomsweet! This community is ripe with exceptional writers who are sharing free fiction and poetry alongside crypto and photography! I wish there were more hours in the day, but alas, I work a day job, too. Thanks for the kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15