End of the month update on ranking : dtube, busy, steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

The steem ecosystem has seen massive growth since its launch nearly two years ago, over 750 000 accounts have been created on the STEEM blockchain and the traffic on the websites providing a front-end access to the blockchain have seen massive rise.

steemit.com is now ranked in the top 1000 website in the world and is the most widely used front-end to interact with the steem blockchain.

steemit_ranking.png

also we have d.tube which launched last year providing video hosting services to people on steem, the site is already in the top 20 000.

dtube_ranking.png

There is also busy.org which is slowly becoming my favorite way to interact with steem, the user interface is just amazing you have all the features you would expect from any social media site and the team is always looking to improve it.
Busy.org just added a new feature which is gonna make a big difference for me and that is the notifications right there in the front page, it is one of the features I was waiting on the most because it allows me to easily check on my new followers as well as having all the details of my account activity.

busy_notif.png

Source for the statistics: https://www.alexa.com

As stated in my previous post I am starting my challenge for March 2018, you can checkout the details here: https://busy.org/@walterjay/my-steem-back-on-rails-challenge-for-march-2018.

Thank you for reading and feel free to comment below:
signature_walterjay_interactive.gif

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing !

Salut ! penses tu que la monnaie steem va suivre du coup ?

Aucun idée, la valeur des tokens (sur le court terme) ne suit pas toujours le développement mais je pense que Steem a encore du potentiel surtout avec l'arrivé des smart media token (SMT) donc sur le long terme (+ de 2ans) je vois bien les tokens prendre de la valeur, après personne ne peut prédire l'avenir et comme toutes les cryptos le risque reste élevé.

Merci pour ton point de vue ;-)

that's what I like to see ! thanks for this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00