You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reestem Contest - Special 100th and 101st FOLLOWER - PRIZE Post 1st Step

in #steemit7 years ago

Your analysis is awesome :) You are 100% right for what I must change and what I am trying to do. My strategy changes every second :D Still experimenting with this system and trying to understand how it works. In near future, I will make my introduction because I am still not sure what to write and how to express my unusual hobbies. I'm not here only to make cash, I'm here to make some new friends and to learn something totally different. The big problem now is to unfollow all these 2573 and then follow back all the people from the community I want to write for. The idea of your post is awesome and keep it going :) I hope you can make a lot of money because you are putting a big amount of effort analyzing different personalities in this new community. Have a nice day bro :)

Sort:  

Hahahah, thanks a lot for analysis, but i actually reviewed your profile as described in my post. I've checked you both on steenow, steemd and steem-board for analysis + i did review for both of you max of possible 20 posts/replies you've made :)

And i haven't picked favorite posts/replies based on earnings, but on actual content/focus. And i did even response test on both of you, finding a flaw or suggesting something to both of you :)

I'm not here for the cash so much, but for changing the Matrix itself and turning this pattern using my logic upside down until i see it clear as Neo see the code. Yesterday i've donated everything i had for a good cause only, so it's really not cash game for me as well. I'm very glad for getting this reply from you, and you've being so humble to take it professionally :) As i said at the beginning of a post, you can prove me wrong i dont mind :) (regarding cash chasing - but your profile does look like that).

Anyway resteem this so you can promote yourself for getting more followers and earn maybe few bucks from this post. My profile is not powerful enough to just donate by itself :)

Will follow up you closely for next 6 days, then review :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46