You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where To Trade Your STEEM BACKED DOLLARS: BlockTrades VS Changelly

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you for this thoughtful post which helps minnows like me navigate on Steemit. While i am not really worried about the monetization aspects (and related aspects like exchanges), the aspects about posts, followers etc. are going to be helpful. Thanks

When you have time, please do take a look at my blog where I tried my hand at writing - a chain of thoughts on solitude - inspired by my wildlife picture instead of just putting the picture. Thanks for your guidance and commetns
https://steemit.com/life/@vm2904/solitude-not-lonliness-a-boon-not-a-bane

Regards,
A minnow
minnow.jpg
steemit.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65749.81
ETH 2665.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86