You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Asking for a delegation to Steemit and misterdelegation to help in the support and fight together against old witnesses of the new clone called ¨H¨.

in #steemit4 years ago

Hello there @edgarare1,

Sorry to hear about your issues with previous witnesses and I agree they could have done more for the community.

I wish that you will be more supported going forward. You are asking for a delegation but I did not get why exactly you want it for? curation? helping you getting "fair" rewards?

Anyway, nice post, upvoted and see you around !.

@vlemon

Sort:  

hello @vlemon thank you for your comment. I will be direct, I am asking for a delegation to @steemit @misterdelegation and even to @steemitblog asking for help also from @bullionstackers as well as from @justyy who is one of my witnesses I have chosen.

The delegation that I request is not for my benefit, it will be for the benefit of the community and will serve to cure content from people who do not have visibility, ie, minnows, new talented users, and of course will also be to cure content from users who already belong to steemit but have not had the opportunity to receive a motivation ¨vote¨from someone of high reputation. The motivation of receiving support from someone with a good reputation will always give motivation and of course make us strive to continue creating quality content.

I hope I have responded well, why I want to get support and delegation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10