Steemit Addiction! More heavier than Facebook or Whatsapp... My Family!

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello everyone, No doubt that steemit is the best platform that ever someone has visited. Steemit not just gives the platform to speak but to expand your thinking, and in the end.....!

Your Thinking Becomes True and Practical

Apart from as a blogging site, Steemit also pays it users in return of valuable time that you have spent in writing your quality content posts. I have been on Steemit since September 2017. In this period of 4-5 Months I made some new friends like @paps , @poeticsnake , @akashs , @bobinson , @singhrajat , @vindy , @jatinhota , @roelandp , @lukestokes , @timcliff , @roguebot , @frames , @face2face and this list has no endsss.....

Today I thought to discuss that how steemit is becoming Addiction to me and everyone who has spent time on steemit

When I was on ShitBook

When I was on Shitbook ,than I used to think thousands of time before expressing my views either in post or comments. On shitbook I was surrounded by fake peoples who don't really care about you whether you are in problem or not. Likes and comments are limited to memes,and other useless stuff which you never liked. I feel like useless on facebook as I do not enjoy on it. I still think...

Where the hell is freedom of speech on Facebook? Sorry I mean Shitbook...

Then I found Steemit in a post on Shitbook...

Finally I found something useful on Facebook and that thing was a post about Steemit. I went on steemitm, signed up and start writing blogs. It took some time but it worths at the end. Steemit was a new place to me and I didn't know anyone but know I have around 135+ peoples who loves to hear me and its counting. I am making new friends everyday,learning from them and enjoying it. I was a introvert guy in real life and on facebook too. But after hanging out with steemit...

I am no more introvert and living a social life

My Steemit Addiction report

3.png

Using Steemit more than Google . lol!


As the Time is passing I am getting more active on steemit

3.png


According to reports You can catch me on every Tuesday. lol!

3.png

Slowly, But I am growing, I am no more the older one, I am getting better on every new day...

This things are enough to stay that I am addicted to Steemit.... But Actually I am addicted to this family...

That's all for now...

Want to become friends ? I have been waiting for you... Follow me!

Additionally you can talk to me on steemit.chat and msp waves too...

ezgif.com-add-text.gif

Sort:  

Really good post! I 100% with you about facebook. Unsocial media lol.

Same thoughts! Let's become friends. I got a large space for new friends.

You are right uncle

Well Thanks Grand Master #shifu

Welcome Master Oogway.

This post has been curated by TeamIndia (IndiaUnited), a dedicated team to support fellow Indians to write and promote quality content, please join our Discord Server . Delegate SP to @indiaunited to increase our influence. Community growth is precursor to Individual growth.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

you have reverse proxy or so and running webalizer on it ?!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77