You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Early Adopters have a huge +

in #steemit7 years ago

It's good to read, I wondered if I was late to the party. I wanted to have a place to write where I felt comfortable. I like that most don't know this even exists. I want to establish myself and find a home!

Sort:  

Thanks @vgc5000, wish you great luck. Steemit has a great potential and my strategy is to post once a day. Sometimes, I may skip the day but anyway, it's good to be consistent and persistent.

I'm going to try for at least one, if not 2. 2nd will be simple like colorchallenge. But if I can't I'll make a good effort to read and comment! I will also be consistent and persistent! ;)

Great strategy :) I think the point is also to get the joy from all those processes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59148.41
ETH 2526.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48