To my 500 followers, I LOVE YOU ALL, even I wonder what you are smoking!

in #steemit7 years ago

Just wanted to say thanks to all 501 of you idiots who have followed me so far.

To celebrate here is a little something special just for you!

For those who haven't followed me yet:

DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

Sort:  

Hey, I have just joined and i post about travel if you would like to follow me :) Also i have a free giveaway on my post

That wasn't very nice to call your followers idiots... lol...
But it does show that you're brave...
@pocketechange

Just pointing out that of all the people to follow 500+ chose to follow me is beyond my comprehension and makes ZERO sense.....but I appreciate the hell out of each and everyone of you!

Aww, I love you too!

Where is your home base? I used to live in Austin

Congrats man! What an accomplishment :)

Hopefully just pot if it is anything more, stop using and and just smoke pot.

Congratulations on the milestone and it has been a pleasure to follow you. Keep up the great posts. - Troy

I'm one of your crazy followers :)

congrats on the milestone, buddy :)

Congrats man!! Hoping to get to your level soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04