Sort:  

Hi @val-a. I posted an article in Romanian explaining the benefits of publishing to Steemit, and sent it to my 15K email list.

It got almost 1500 views in the first 24h, a lot of great feedback and I suspect many new accounts. Some support would be much appreciated.😀 Thank you @val-a

https://steemit.com/monetizare-blog/@startupacademy/cum-face-acest-blog-usd1000-pe-zi

Val, I have a small business proposition for you. I'm building a new voting application which will target votes towards worthy comments on others' posts. I hope to fund the app with about 50,000 SP, and I noticed that you're not really doing anything with yours right now.

Would you be interested in delegating some to my app for a fee? I'd happily pay 100 STEEM per week for 50,000 SP delegated. This would require no maintenance from you, just a single delegation command and then you'd receive my weekly payments to whatever account you desire.

Thanks for your consideration!

I would consider this, just ping me when it's ready

Ok, sounds good. If you're still up for it, I should have it ready to go in the next couple days.

Ok @val-a, it's ready to go. I'd like to offer you 100 STEEM per week in exchange for 50,000 SP delegated to account @thing-2. I'll pay for the first week as soon as I see the delegation; let me know if you want me to send the funds anywhere other than @val-a. Thanks much!

Hello Val @ a first please excuse me for using this option that has the steemit platform to get you, I do it to tell you as summarized as possible my life story, I understand my 38 years of age that we are in life only one for this reason I think that we should know how to enjoy it in the best way, unfortunately I suffered an automobile accident that left me in a wheelchair and with many health problems, I am from Venezuela and the economic problems that the country has are very strong, I have always been a hardworking man and in my conditions I am looking for the way to be able to produce money in the best way, between the platform steemit with the intention of being able to do it and I try to find the most suitable way to be able to grow in it, I write to him to touch a little your sensitivity humanda and see if I could help in any way you want or can, I hope I did not bother you and thank you very much @ nanowins77

@biophil, sorry, I'm not looking to make any profit out of my SP so I've decided to delegate it to @curie project

All's well - there's not much money in curation right now anyway.

I’m looking to curate the Indians. I noticed that not many support the Indians and we are left out from being rewarded for valuable contributions. They all go unnoticed. And also other Steemit communities like the Ghana.

If you could delegate me some sp that can allow me to give them some good rewards, I’d really appreciate.

Self-voting won’t be practiced and no monkey businesses upon receiving the sp.
I’m looking to bring more Indians and do some good work for Indians.

Do consider this as we all can’t afford big Steem power.

Your help will be appreciated.

Ah, I just did my first power down payment last week. I was a little surprised it seems the only option is to power down your whole balance and then after however many weeks go by u want cancel it. The 'pick your amount' feature update will be good when/if it is implemented. I'm not sure why people tend to over-emphasize things like your power down. Probably just attention-seeking. I guess we all do it from time to time though probably. ha. This Steemit project has already had some pretty sweet success. Nice job for your contribution!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75