Crazy Up and Down Changes on Steemit Followers ... Have you noticed anything like that??

in #steemit6 years ago

question.png

Hello Steemians, this post is more kind of a question to the audience, as well I write my thoughts down.

I noticed since like two or three weeks that my follower number started kind of "jumping".... I had like 412.... the day after I had about 391.... two days later 401 again.... then a few days later 388.... some days later again 420.... again 378.... at them moment they are 409......WTF???

I am not doing any kind of sponsoring, or sending Steem to whatever account and stuff like this, I have never done that once, did no challenge, no group whatever, ... I should not be linked by myself to any bots.

So.... what should I think about that jumping changes with my followers? Does anyone has same experiences or did similar notices? It´s definitly not a normal human behavour like development. I think these numbers must have been bots, which got deleted, and then as well some new bots, which got created. Of course inbetween there should be some normal users. ..... but in the end.... who is a bot and who is a normal user? .... of course, check the account, read the content, then you will know it.

Still.... it´s strange, before it was a quite normal kind of development. Suddenly it started jumping. Sureley it´s good if fake accounts or nonsense-bots get crashed down or closed. But why does it jump up again? I can understand going down with this number. But going up again..... And I checked. .... different accounts ..... Damn it... it´s like a HYDRA !!!

Did you make similar experiences. Or what is that? If anyone can explain me better I would be thankfull :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29