I made century in steemit

in #steemit5 years ago

I'm so happy today that I've posted 100 posts on steemit. My journey to steemit was made operational from July 2018 since then, I have been very much active about this account. I didn't know anything about steemit at all before but I remember as I came to this platform from youtube video I saw a video in YouTube in which like me one guy telling about this platform and after that I got inspired by him. After that I was curious about this platform too come and prove myself. In this way my journey start from this platform initially I was also quite excited about this platform and started uploading my post inside it. I also saw many ups and downs inside my journey but I am not loss my hope down and I still keep trying on this platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86