You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Don't Care about Your Upvotes...I Care If You're Interesting and Decent

in #steemit7 years ago

Let me take a moment to soak in what a fantabulous writer you are. I dig your writing style. It's very engaging and honest. Now that's said, I can't choose which of your group I love more. Damn, the pictures were awesome. The onsies though is growing on me. You're very fortunate to have not one but three tribes with which to jive in. I can't say I have those fun families. But perhaps someday. This post gave me hope lol

Sort:  

hahahaha...thank ya! and yeah, it's hard to choose which one is the most fun as they've all got their particular idiosyncrasies that make them uniquely wonderful. and i know i'm VERY lucky to have found even one of them, much less the three that i've got.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62447.99
ETH 2513.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67