Sort:  

My question is why? He can only remove my rewards and affect my rep if I am posting, but I have not been posting much lately, and nothing I have posted has been directed at him. Like I said, he is just a big bully on the Steemit playground who is one of the largest self-upvote abusers on the platform. Who else can simply post a title with NO content and earn over $50? (Self upvoting!!!!)

Well, there's an inaccurate statement right there, Bernie does not need to self-vote. I know of times he did, like used his multiple accounts to

make a point

and it did lead to some reforms in HF20. It is what it is, he also does a lot of good for the platform as a whole and many actually follow him, and upvote his witness, @nextgencrypto... These latest flags suggest manual flagging. IDK if there is anything you can do about it now. Prolly could, but then again you said you won't "kiss ass" so that is off the table.

He even sustained a -18 rep for a long time, fighting "reward-pool-rapists" and repaired his rep himself, after that was called a truce. Not sure if you were around for most of this, but I remember.

Yeah, him and haejin. Both wasted allot of time and effort. Most of his followers are either dumb to see what he is doing or are too scared to say anything. You must not have done your homework because if you did, you would see his upvote pattern which anyone can see. It like the post below where he posts a vulgar "Title" with NO content, then gets rewarded for that crap? Do you think it is okay to take from the rewards pool without any effort put forward. Check out the upvotes from him below - Pure Scam!
bernie thief.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16