Steemit meetup August

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)


some random but fun video footage of our last steemit meetup

come and join us on discord for info on future meet ups :)

https://discord.gg/qDHTeWH


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Where you all are going to meet?

I would love to have meetings like this one in my country.

Why don’t you organise one :)

here there are few members of the steemit and when you find one is very far from one another

where do you live? sometimes you might not realise or perhaps get your friends into it! I have successfully managed to get a couple even tho a lot admittedly only posted a few times a couple now came back to it and are regular users

I live in Brazil, I tried to do this, but soon the person gave up.

I live in Brazil,
I tried to do this, but soon
The person gave up.

                 - celioeguga


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Yeah I can imagine it’s harder than someone getting from
West to east London. I bet they do exist You maybe just havnt found them yet. You

yeah smaller than our normal meet ups but we had a long break in-between due to life taking over. It's nice to have different sizes though as smaller meet ups you get to actually connect to people on a deeper level I find the bigger ones you tend to just flit around or end up only talking to a few people anyway.

I would love to have meetings like this one in my country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66