Sort:  

Heeh Yes! I slept a bit longer than usual. But yeah lots of sleep and brainstorming new ideas for posts. Being self employed is definitely helping me with all of that.

Hello my name is ubg and I'm your new fan. Pleased to meet you. I'm mostly here for the curation rewards. I comment sometimes as well, since you're writing is really good and pleasing to read. Thank you for producing content for others to enjoy! Also your drawings are gorgeous! Glad to have you on steemit.

Thank you very much! and welcome to Steemit UbG, I will follow you too :)

I love this site and I get addicted more and more everyday.

You're not alone my friend, really hard to actually do anything not related to steemit nowadays. All the other social media sites offer little to no satisfaction, the value of the rewards there are nothing but numbers. Meanwhile steemit works for you, even if you're sleeping, by distributing 90% of all steem power across everyone.

Exactly! I'm in love with this site, And I spend all day brainstorming articles I can write, stuff I can draw for this site. It's kind of crazy, I've never felt this way about a social networking site before. Its amazing.

The biggest problem I have with the site is the limited amount of voting power I get in a day(would be way too op, if it was unlimited). Would be nice to reward everyone I possibly could. But mostly can only reward only those who produce quality content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65726.71
ETH 2677.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91