Sort:  

Absolutely! We always need help. Right now it's 5 of us trying to crank all of this out.
Drop an email to [email protected] and let me know any place you'd like to help. Pretty much anyone with a pulse could be of assistance, but really we need CSS & art skills in general.

Note the email address is still on the hazin.store domain, it was too much of hassle to change it when we did the rebrand.

Great, I should be able to help with the CSS. I'll shoot over an email now.

Thank god! Styling has been the biggest hold up on this thing so far.
I can't check email until this afternoon though.

can you get on steemit.chat? Id like to know more about what framework you are using.

I cant reply to your last comment...

Ok great. I have played with Ionic 2 some but know Ionic 1 fairly well. No worries, not very urgent I was just curious :)

ionic 2 is the basis, all theming is scss we derived straight from the base application and haven't touched core at all. Most of the work has been on getting the fiddly bits like barcode scanning to produce something useful.
Give me about 15 min I'll be near a starbucks so I don't have to try and do this on my phone.

Also just PM'd some examples over on steemit.chat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30