You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Check Out Our New Steemit Blockchain Network Tee

in #steemit8 years ago

Sorry @ned .. not sure I am posting this on correct section !!
I am having following issue last 1-2 days.

I am getting this error when I try to Power-UP "Missing Active Authority" , but i am sure, using correct private key... I can post but can't powerup or transfer.
I'll much thankful if you help me to fix the this issue.

Sort:  

did you try changing your pass?

NO @awakeningartist .. After my computer crash other day .. I only left with posting key now I can't power up or transfers.
Do you know . Is there any way I can recover my main "private key /active key" ... I already inform this matter to @ned and [email protected].
Thanks !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59232.58
ETH 2523.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47