You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WE LOST A STEEMIT LEGEND TODAY..... AND I LOST A GREAT FRIEND

in #steemit5 years ago

HIs body may have decided it was time, but he will always be apart of us. The strength and support he gave even when all of this started and through it all. He taught us a valuable lesson. Appreciate what you have. Don't dwell on things you can't change.
One of the things we would joke about was age. We both agreed that you are as old as you think you are. He said most days his mind had the energy and love of life that a 5 year old has, but the wisdom of an ancient to appreciate it.
I feel like I should make a joke, it's what he would want. The only kind of snarky comment I can think of is 'Well, I guess you got the last word." 💜💜😔 I wonder who you're going to harass first?

Sort:  

Hidear the comments and the humor, that Made me have tears in my eyes often, only not as the tears as i have now. The witty comments but also the things mentioned in blogs that i did in the past Made good Jokes onthe moments i needed it and vice versa, i Will always be paying back just to honour the blockchain
I lovethat you wrote thiscause i am smiling writing this comment, all because i am thinking of the last witty things he said. He Will be grately missed by all off us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09