You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Instagram Marketing Results! 40 likes in 24 hours for a Screenshot of my Steemit Blog Wall and the $15 on average I make per post. My nearly 2000 Instagram followers are getting curious!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Ackza does a lot for promoting Steemit. I was starting to think he is the only one really doing it outside of here hehe.

Thanks for doing facebook ads!!

Keep going dude!

Sort:  

Yeah sometimes i do feel like the only one and I really should be getting paid a lot more compared to some people here who are getting paid for some really stupid stuff, lol but my time will come, soon i will be getting that sweet $100 a post but its up to me to get followers invested in steam power but i will have to yes we should follow @jerrybanfield template and just

I finally had the time to drive to San Diego to meet @ackza in person. This guy should be the official mascot for Steemit. I'm impressed with his energy level. He is so enthusiastic when he talks about Steemit. He just give me an idea for a contest tonight and I'm working on the details now before I post it! It's coming!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59159.44
ETH 2522.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47