BIRTHDAY GIFT FROM STEEMIT TO K-BANTI

in #steemit6 years ago

IMG_20180522_142815.jpg
Steemit as a mother has kept smiles on majority of her children's face here is one of the testimonies.

Meet k-banti a close friend of mine and my mentor on steemit. He has always been a motivation to me, although steemit has treated him well in the past few months but here is another of his testimony. K-banti has actually being without phone for a year now. Since he joined steemit he had a believe that steemit will give him a phone as his birthday gift. This was made a reality yesterday 22/05/2018. It came as a shock to me when he called me immediately after class and asked me to follow him to Sagamu for phone shopping. With joy in my heart, I gave him a very tight hug.

From the beginning of the journey till we got it, he was just smiling all through.
Here are some pix showing his happiness.

IMG_20180522_131441.jpg

Here is he trying to withdraw his cash. If it was possible, his happiness could infect others.

IMG_20180522_135946.jpg
After visiting so many phone shops, we finally saw our dream phone it was asif the room was too small for us to occupy again.

IMG_20180522_135234.jpg

IMG_20180522_140016.jpg

I so much tried to convince to get out the phone so that we could take some shoots but he refused. I think he was scared. The phone is a 2018 model phone screen size 6.0, android version 8.1, 3g ram 16g rom,supports fingerprint, face detection and also normal password. What else can some one ask for TECNO CAMON X.

To be honest am envious of the phone lemme start saving for mine

THAT'S ALL FOR NOW TILL NEXT TIME...
DON'T FORGET TO
follow.jpg

I STILL REMAIN @trojan4

Sort:  

Lol... Thanks so much my loving friend. Don't worry, I see yours coming soon also. Just keep up with the good job.

Congrats to him
Blessings

Thanks.. Am sure you have numerous testimonies

Congratulations to your friend brother.

Thanks bro

Keep steeming, congrats

With full force

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63243.61
ETH 3078.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89