You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tell us about your experience about Steemit and what made you interested to join this platform

in #steemit5 years ago

Freedom of speech and no censorship. Long before Facebook Youtube and twitter started censoring people. I knew it was a matter of time so I switched to steemit. I am still not where I’d like to be as far as knowing how to use the platform and all its capabilities but I’ll tell you what, it’s a far more peaceful place than the other social media outlets. They’re a bunch of angry unhappy people.

I think the potential of rewards makes me people more considerate. Idk but in a place where people can do whatever they want, there is more restraint here than any other platform I’ve been on and it’s not an echo chamber. I like that.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Hi @trezmala

Thanks for your great comment

Like what you tell and I appreciate the freedom her

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17