You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is There Any Room For Short Content On Steemit?

in #steemit6 years ago

I've always found your post hilarious whether they were long or short so well worth a 100% upvote and the odd resteem. I saw the post accusing you of being a shill and must admit felt disappointed that we are now seeing that kind of thing written about others here on Steemit.

I've never had an issue with self voting if people do it with their own or rented SP, it's when the SP is delegated it becomes dodgy.

As you state it's an investment in yourself and you should be able to vote for yourself, politicians do for fuck sake.

I've always struggled to write short posts however that doesn't mean I don't give a full vote to a short post should I feel entertained or informed/educated.

I don't like flagging either and have never flagged anyone ever even though I've had justification. I fear we may be on a slippery slope.

Keep Calm and Self Vote It's your money afterall.

Sort:  

haha havne't seen the post about me being a shill etc

thanks for the vote of confidence

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29