Trill Thoughts Part 9

in #ulog6 years ago

If you don't tell your money what to do, don't worry, someone will gladly take it off your hands.
I see things that people don’t see
Most people won’t make a mil by thirty because they don’t know enough about enough and haven’t been exposed to enough.
The less financially intelligent you are the more money it takes to make money.
If you are financially intelligent it doesn’t take any money to make money

Building businesses is the richest game in the world
Winners know they will win even if they lose

tdc.PNG

The reason people remain small is because they solve problems they can solve without help
People confuse weakness with strength, and want their weakness to be excused or accepted.
Then the loud ones who are weak end up dominated by the ones with real strength. They then complain about being dominated.
They haven’t learned how real life & the real world functions.

Self-victimization only seems powerful but it’s temporary.
Power doesn’t respect victims or weakness.
Power only respects power.

The face you make when a stranger hops in your comments arguing you down and telling you that you don't know shit because you don't read.

I would buy #SteemitDips on this right here #Steem #SBD
stbt.PNG

In 2018 my goal is for people like you to not to be able to mention me in their blogs
You think your reality is the only reality

#AccountabilityAlwaysWins🎯
The Luo dude that faked an injury didn’t ruin my insurance.
Typing on my phone at the light ruined my insurance.
I put myself in position to be taken advantage of

Accountability is a mother
Leadership is not a popularity contest
A world without paychecks

the house you can buy at 50 > the house you can buy at 30 .... we are in a rush and life is long
we are in a rush as if paris is going somewhere.
folks want to get there young and now and its all motivated by the young athletes and entertainers getting it
how are you going to get rich by 30 when your only real life experience is working retail?
patience my friend. patience
put in the right work and be patience.
don't tell me what you think, execute on what has been decided
a lot of thinking gets in the way of action taking
a lot of folks who say they are #affiliates are just GCs
too many middle men in this game
I want to hire out straight business referrals

that pressure of being under the gun when you are doing will make you a master at fundraising and negotiating

gospel is the best kind of christian music. that other stuff just doesn't do it

#NowPlaying "Clean Inside" by Hezekiah Walker, The Love Fellowship Crusade Choir in TIDAL
clean.PNG

#NowPlaying "You're All I Need" by Hezekiah Walker in TIDAL
hw.PNG

hezekiah walker has some hits

i dont' worry about how others treat me. i make sure that I did the right thing.

I literally just got into an argument with my dad about something he’s wrong about but I’d be foolish to dismiss everything he says because of that.
my dad is wrong about some things but he is also right about some things.
ignoring everything he says because his views on somethings are incorrect robs me of the wisdom that he does have

in a lot of ways we ignore imperfect people, as if we are floating around in perfect.
we see it all the time on here.
when we find out our heroes are imperfect all of a sudden we out.
when we find out our spouses are imperfect we want a divorce

chill!
pastor tony in this bih
turnt to coffee and hezekiah walker
you better praise him - put some respeck on it

do people on instagram who follow my life think I live a boring life?
you never get a club video or a turn up video from me.
I play golf, go to church and go out to eat with my family
LOL! i'm a boring person

threw some of my steem earnings profits at some more upvotes #playingwithsteemitmoney

'stop touching the money and position yourself to buy another unit' - EmporiumCeo

Throwing big money at risk
I made it ok to have money and not stunt with it
a lot of people thought they had to show it all until Tony Trilli showed up and told you to stop!
stop it! Get some help

wealth and buying expensive things have absolutely nothing to do with each other
dude (EmporiumCeo)said that if his phone isn't ringing then that is a problem. if he isn't busy that is an indication that he isn't doing enough
#Flames

'if you want to invest you have no business buying your dream home first' - EmporiumCeo

cryptocurrencies that run up into earnings like dogecoin is doing tend to scare me away.
usually expectations are set to dissapoint. finna take my gains and leave them alone
lean in to the hard stuff
I just started out helping these folks in accounting but now i'm swagging this stuff out
numbers are numbers are numbers
I might shift from cooperator to cpa because I don't like that subjective stuff
I don't like everything being up to interpretation
too much bias allowed when stuff like that happens
holding some cryptos right now and i'm scared af
this one crypto trade today did make enough for me to buy a suit and it wasn't even the goal
im looking at the market to buy me that stuff!
market gimme some stuff
took a 20% gain on the day and got out those cryptos.
I can't take that ride when a crypto is that unproven. doge is bound to crash tonight. lets see
if doge tanks into the close I might like them
people have a tendency of rushing wtf I do
ive taken my losses so I know what the market feels like when a loss is on the way. now I know enough to get out the way of the train

if you do something one time scared the next time you do it you wont be scared

A hole in the ground is better than no hole in the ground.... sounds like Elon Musk adopted my philosophy of start now and get fancy later
a lot of people take my wisdom for granted
I basically made a ton of money by not losing money

If you loved what you read consider dropping some donations over here!!! Don't be MEAN

Steemit Hustle Accepted-Here GIF-source.gif

Sort:  

I upvoted your post.

Thank you.
@Yehey

Posted using https://Steeming.com condenser site.

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 16.01% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

You got voted by @votefun thanks to tonytrillions. To support development, check out @rishi556. Hosted on the @cryptowithincin discord.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by tonytrillions from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57908.48
ETH 2913.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61