You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Off to Live in a Cave for a Few Days...

in #steemit7 years ago

Something we're all having to think about these days @cali-girl! I have stuck to upvoting every comment I receive (with very few exceptions and to be honest it isn't doing anyone any good receiving my 00.1 cent reward. At full power I think it's 7 cents which still isn't very much but I think I am going to do the same as yourself and let myself get back to 100% and use my votes more wisely in future.

Nice post my friend! Hope your day is going well!

Sort:  

Awesome! There's plenty of wine here in my cave if you're interested...

The cave sounds amazing but unfortunately I don't drink, :( Despite the fact that I am a Scotsman! :)

I prefer to relax with the herb! :)

Ah well...you are still welcome in the cave!

:) I like the thought of being a caveman for a while!

I dunno about your upvote not doing anyone any good. I love an aul vote, even if there's divil the cent attached to it a tall a tall.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58927.54
ETH 2514.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48