Tone Vays on Steemit: How much do you guys hate me?

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I wasn't going to create an account on here, but I hope everyone had a chance to see the debate on Anarchast. Berate me if you want, but I don't think I'll be changing my mindset anytime soon (unless convinced). I called the DAO, Ethereum, ATH on the stock market and now I'm calling Steemit.

Let's see what happens.

Follow me at https://twitter.com/Tone_LLT

Sort:  

@tonevays thank you so much, great content! I will follow ;)

Im calling the death of twitter.
follow me on steemit!
and send me your steem credits! :O

Your username describes perfectly how I feel. Anyone that comments on this post can have any Steem generated from this account. In 6 months (Feb. 18th) I'll add everyone up and divide the amount evenly among everyone.

However, I doubt the Steem will have much if any value by then.

Would be nice if you could provide some kind of twitter verification...

Assuming you are Tone Vays, how does it feel to have someone else be rewarded thousands of dollar for the content you provided?

When doing any kind of an interview or debate like this, half of the rewards should be transferred to the debating guest.
Especially if the host is claiming that they really really really truly believe in STEEM. What better way to prove it than to happily split the reward with the skeptic so that a year or two down the road they can point to how that reward has grown and say "SEE?"

The great steemit debate: great interview. Very interesting. I agree with alot of what you said and with that. Please follow me :)

Congratulations @tonevays! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @tonevays! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10