You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Invite to the whales and all who are lucky have catch a whale! give a faucet to the new members!

in #steemit8 years ago

You can see @miketr has been paying consistently with his faucets. I think it's a cool concept especial for those that aren't so great at creating content but want to be actively involved somehow.
https://steemd.com/@miketr

Sort:  

Yes, Im aren't so great at creating content!
Because im an older German Man an my english is very bad!
Posting in German makes no sense at this time!
And I doo my work for this Faucet because I must mak every transfer manualy and this takes Time!
More time to wrote a Post in 2 minutes and get 1000 SD for this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65599.45
ETH 2648.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87