You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am Telling You For A Fact, "There Will Never Be Another 'Steemit'". Any Doubts? Read This Post!

in #steemit6 years ago

your post always powerfull.because you are a supee hero in the steemit platform.. I think this is really what separates steemit from any other crypto coin. I have never been so connected to people from all around the world and through steemit I have not only made a bunch of new online friends, but lots of new friends offline as well.The sky is the limit here on the platform, you are a good example of what someone can accomplish when you put your mind to it. Great inspiration for the steemians out there who Need a little motivation. Steemit is much more than just the money.thanks to sharing for your great work always..best of luck..my dear friend.. @surpassinggoogle

Sort:  

thank you for your great words apply and support my work.i want you always support my work.. because you are a super hero in the steemit platform.when i see your post really i receive doing alots of encourage my work.. your helped and support may very soon future success in the steemit platform.. thank you again for your comment.. very well done.. @surpassinggoogle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88