You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Steemit Or Not To Steemit? That's The Question

in #steemit8 years ago

Hey ben99,

I'm in the same situation as you are. I take my time to actually think how I can add some value to Steemit. I really think about what I can give the community to improve his place and grow together with all of you. Seeing Steemit becoming part of my and not being accepted or not getting attention hurts for sure. But here is what decides successes and failure. Keep the work up, keep working harder. One day you will be seen and you will be proud of you.

It's not easy. But it's not impossible.
I believe in us

Sort:  

I trust you bro , sure I will stay to give good work and posts that really help people , thank you for your support

You see this post was a successes. Guess why? Because we need people like you. I wish you the best luck. Hope I will get some luck soon to :')

However the post of @stellabelle motivated me to get some new friends here and I start to follow you today. Would be an honor to make some work together with you anytime soon :) Just message me

The honor is mine bro , thank you

I wrote a little post and mentioned you because you inspired me. You and @dragonslayer109

oh that's kind thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11