Sort:  

This is good ass content! Keep it up man!

Thanks man! I just saw many bots, fakes and thefts. We need to take action

Thank you for the advice 👌🏼 keep going up!

Thank you vladikras,

I try to give my best to Steemit

I'm sure you're making the best out of it.
Let the whales 🐋 come!

This is some new level detective shit. Detective conan would be proud!

You know Conan? Awesome sir! Your words are touching me. Thank you for the kind words

Nice post!

These were happening a lot when I started using steemit actively, I made a post about verifying and suggested to many intro posts that they verify cause it usually goes better for those that do too.

In case new users see this, here is some help on how to verify and why (do not that it is not mandatory though) https://steemit.com/newcomers/@acidyo/what-verifying-your-account-in-introduceyourself-means-and-what-it-doesn-t-necessarily-have-to-mean

Great work you did there!
Keep it going

Nice work!

I realize the second example is pretty complex to turn into a bot, but I wonder if there is a way to turn the first example into one, or add it to Cheetah. Just saying something like "The photo above is not unique to the article" or "It looks like you used some stock photos."

Obviously it would be pointless in 90% of articles, but in introduceyourself, it would be great.

A great idea. I think about an in-depth article about this issue. @wang or @cheetah might use the function. Who own the bots? Is it @dan and @ned?

Nice man! Really informative!! Keep it that day, buddy! Great Things coming out of you!

Hey showersinger,

thank you for the motivation. It's just I think the community does not like me and my content. Such an important issue gets no attention

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 4.2 and reading ease of 84%. This puts the writing level on par with Ernest Hemingway and Donald Trump.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63706.48
ETH 2637.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83