You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit got Hacked ?!?!?

in #steemit7 years ago

Nobody owns the @null account. It is built into the blockchain and all coins that are sent to it are destroyed. It is also used as part of the post promotion feature. It is not a bug or a hack - it is by design :)

Sort:  

Thank you for explain it, Now that so many people are saying the same thing I fell more relieved =D

send me 5sbd or steem and ill use full power on u.

I tryed your offer, if its works good I'll surely use your service often

Can i also try your service @dang007

you surely can but you should to ask directly to him in one of his posts,
make sure you read his last posts couse he often make some upgrade on the rules

Haha, “it’s not a bug, it’s a feature!” I have fond memories of one Mary Null wreaking all sorts of havoc in the back end of a big e-commerce platform I used to work with…

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45