You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit is all About Real Life Connections

in #steemit6 years ago

Really good message and I share your experience even if I never had a real life phonecall or meetup.
This platform is so unique in many ways ( like @nathanmars wrote already) and I am absolutely happy that we are the early adaptors here and we are the ones who promote this platform around the world.

happy that you had this kind of experience and a true follower of your content my friend.

I am looking forward to steemfest 3 to meet some awsome people in real life :)

Sort:  

wow! thank you. that is crazy to hear you say because during my conversation with @matthewdavid yesterday he said that I probably dont really know/appreciate how many people watch my videos and you saying that affirms that.

It means to world to me whenever I have people engage with my videos and to hear and learn that someone is watching them. Thank you again.

Is steemfest 3 coming soon? If so that will be a really amazing environment. I went to a steemit meetup in Philadelphia one time, and the people I met there have been some of the most pivotal relationships I have made in my life (one day soon this will become very clear why and I will make sure to tag you in that video, but if you want a hint, check out the video I posted today ;) )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34