You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Home Page Redesign Part V

in #steemit6 years ago

I am ready for you If you'd like to take a stab at my UI wires. The first designer and I are too misaligned and its taking too much time to really produce something of value. I will Split the post value with you 50/50 If you are interested I can send you the minor style guide stuff ive designed as well as transparent pngs and icon files if youd like to start on it today... let me know. Can you email me directly at [email protected]

Sort:  

hey - ya sounds good. may not have a ton of time to complete by tomorrow but will tackle as much as possible. its doable - let me see the files you have first! will email you, cheers!

excellent. hey no rush. i was hoping to have something BEAUTIFUL ready for @freedomexists radio show on sunday evening pst here in LA. If not we can push it back. not a problem but itd be great to show it off if we can get it ready. email me thanks Z

cheers! sent you an intro email and ready to get cracking tonight. sunday should be no problem:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39