You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I LOVE STEEMIT - WHY I WILL LEAVE STEEMIT !

in #steemit7 years ago

Oh wow, I didn't realise how bad it is. Can't the "platform cleaners" assist with the help of some whales? Idk, I suppose the amount of SP is a big issue though. I'll check it out in some more detail to get a better understanding however it seems like a major issue. Thanks for the post :):)

Sort:  

Its a beautiful community and aslong as you don´t piss in bernies action radius, you will not have any negative taste.
I just came in the bernie attack radius by defending his attacks on @dan. They were far beyond the beltline including identity theft and calling him catfucker while posting a picture of him with a cat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63391.47
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82