You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TWITTER POLL: People are simply fed up with Facebook..!!

in #steemit7 years ago

I know what you mean - I also knew the moment I caught wind of Steemit that this community is exactly what I had been putting out to the universe to see manifest. I just wish I had been able to join from jump...but as they say, all things in good time and everything happens for a reason :)

Thank you for being such a wonderful advocate of the Blockchain and Steemit. I gravitated to your posts immediately when I became a member and I appreciate every single one of them.

Much Love @stephenkendal

Sort:  

AWESOME..!! You are very welcome. Thanks for your support. Stephen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59119.47
ETH 2526.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47