You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 130 Steem dollars worth only 5 British Pounds, what did this total novice do wrong?

in #steemit8 years ago

Looking at these screenshots, my guess is that you didn't sell all your SBD. Your Poloniex account likely has the SBD on deposit, either in your account's main balance or in some unfilled order.

Sort:  

no I definitely sold them, look at the first screenshot carefully under withdrawal history in Poloniex and I sent them to coinbase as the last screenshot shows you, here is my email confirmation too

@theoretical, you were right! I found more there, I was confused because it transferred a smaller amount over, I thought I had transferred the entire amount and was confused as it sent me a confirmation for the transfer but there is still some left in my Poloniex account! Whoopee, Steemit really is AWESOME Thanks for helping out an idiot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63202.55
ETH 3085.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85