You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help!!! I really need some helpppppppppppp!!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

I believe HF-19 wa s simply a change in the amount of steem % taken off when you vote. It went up

Don't worry to much we all just started in the THL and you will get there ok.just keep doing your best to post good material and upvote others leave good comments and resteem. Im seeing this because you tagged it thl

Sort:  

LOL yes I did. I read your instructions and will tag all my posts from now on. :-)

7 vote in 30 min is an improvement right there.

I have been so busy replying to all the wonderful people who have commented I did not even notice the up vote count, LOL. it is a help and blessing so many are responding. What an encouragement!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86