IDK about you, but I love Ebay!

in #steemit6 years ago

Hair Braid1.jpg
So it’s been a while since I’ve posted anything to Ebay. I will have to admit that the whole process has turned in to a very simple one, now that the engineers have added a feature you can link to the app on your phone and sync the photos wirelessly across the two platforms I’m using. With this feature, it eliminates the need for cable sync, remove my memory card, or email and download the pictures.
Hair Braid.jpg
So I acquired a rather large bag of hair braid lights one evening. Started looking at them and I noticed these are a possible Ebay or Amazon item that little girls would LOVE to play with, as well as some adults. It didn’t take me but 30 min to finish the post and get it live. I have included the link to the item on Ebay if you would like to check it out.
https://www.ebay.com/itm/LED-Light-up-Hair-pin-Fiber-Optic-Rave-Party-Christmas-Wedding-Accessories/322996042150?hash=item4b341079a6:g:LmEAAOSwLwBaWPLi

Sort:  

posting on eBay can remind me of posting on steemit.

that is very interesting do you post on ebay often?

but u have a seller history maybe you could give some pointers after checking out the link i posted on the product ?

The post describes the product well. The item may be priced a little over the going rate on ebay tho. I see the other descriptions. Most are from china.

thank you for your honest opinion. I decided that it wasnt cost effective for me to price the item much cheaper due to shipping and efforts.

Yea I understand the dilemma, but even at 1$ and 1$ shipping you still make profit, yes?

very fair and valid point. thank you for the realization and the honesty. i will think about it and maybe change it. there are some local events I'm thinking about selling them to also. we shall see.

Good afternoon. Today I want to appoint you to participate in the competition of black and white photography. Details here
https://steemit.com/sevendaybnwchallenge/@serkagan/day-1-black-and-white-photography

That's nice,this will really help at night, it looks cute on her. Lovely post on steemit

thank you im glad you like it.

Sure and do find time to check my blog posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87