33 Days On Steemit as a Regular Blogger

in #steemit6 years ago

I Just want to say you that,

Steemit is more easy and profitable than all other social media or blogging platforms.
I joined in July 2017 but due to my studies and other engagements, I was not so regular.
33 days ago I again came back with high energy.
I posted a lot in previous few days.
I earned more than 100 US dollars.
Upvotes and comments from beautiful users have motivated me.
I am going to be a full-time steemit blogger.

My Snap of the day.

20170619_175815.jpg

Today I learned an important lesson from my mentor Mir Mohammad Alikhan I just want to share with you his words.

Very few people fail because of their capability. Most fail because of their personality. And the thing that tops in ones' personality which is a must is, positivity and optimism. With all your capability and knowledge and experience, if you are the kind that gets nervous easily, if you are the person who becomes pessimistic after a few failures, if you are a person who lacks confidence and wants guarantees of the future, then you need to fix all these issues first before you work on anything substantive. And the only way to work on these things and get better is to start, make an effort, fail, fail, fail, but never give up.

Sorry for past two days. I have not posted anything because I was busy with my university projects and assignments.

Thank you, everyone, for your support and love.
Regards @thedaud

Sort:  

Well Done Dear @thedaud Bro

Glad to hear you are going to stick and stay.

I don't think missing a day is necessarily always bad. Unless you are Seth Godin who has published every day for over 5000. Then it would be bad.

I am nothing here without my relationships.
Missing a day means missing a week for me.
Initially, we need to post regularly. But due to study engagements, I am unable to spend much time here. Thank you @bigtom13 for your regular comments and upvotes.
Meet our new friend @damirkatusic.

Postingan nya sangat bagus kawan selamat berjuang

Thank you @ikbalsp for your great pleasure.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by thedaud from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99